Twitterific

Hope you all had absolutely glorious holidays!  Mine was filled with family and friends and pets and delicious food.  So pretty much wonderful.  Dan also joined me for the trip to St. Louis this year, so that was a special treat!

Before I post my next baking project, I thought I’d share one little tidbit…

With the coming of a new year, now is the time for new things!  Well, new for me at least – my sis convinced me to join Twitter!  So if you’d like to get a peak into my daily life, feel free to follow me at @sweetandnatural.

If I had tweeting capabilities over the past few days, here are some things you may have heard:

“Matching sister sweaters.  Work it.”

“How much longer til I get my own cat and dog?!”

“Jake and Dakota: 14-years-old and fabulous.”

“Late night chocolate peppermint cupcakes: a new bedtime ritual?”

Recipe to come!  They will make you look just as mischievous as I do.  Trust.

Tata for now!  Be back soon!

7 Responses to “Twitterific”


  1. 1 Cate December 28, 2009 at 2:25 am

    I’m following you! Can’t wait to see your new baking project :)

  2. 2 chrysta December 28, 2009 at 12:14 pm

    aaww very cute!! I so look forward to your new recipe!

  3. 3 N. D. December 28, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    Great pics and love the matching outfits – super cute!

  4. 4 Heather @ Health, Happiness, and Hope December 29, 2009 at 11:33 am

    So glad you enjoyed your holidays! Love the matching outfits… too cute! :)

    Can’t wait to hear the recipes!

    xxoo
    Heather

  5. 5 megan December 29, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    I’m still not on twitter. Wonder if I should take the plunge? I guess I just don’t really understand it, but all the food/recipe blogs seem to be doing it…

  6. 6 Emily December 29, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    you and your sister = so adorable. hope you enjoyed your time at home in st. louis! we’ll have to try and meet up sometime if we’re ever there at the same time. :-)

  7. 7 sweetandnatural December 29, 2009 at 11:05 pm

    megan – I’ve been avoiding it too, but the sis twisted my arm! So here I am. :-)

    Emily – STL is lovely as always. We definitely should try to meet up if we’re ever there at the same time!


Comments are currently closed.



Contact

ashley.sweetandnatural@gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter!


Quantcast

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 130 other followers

