Merry Christmas!

1123292_75696438-1

And happy holidays!

Gotta love the *NSYNC Christmas carols.  Could do without the screaming fans though.

I hope you all are having a wonderful holiday season with your family and friends!  Things have been super busy these last few days… I escaped the NYC snowstorm and made it home to St. Louis in time for my brother’s college graduation.  I celebrated my brother’s graduation.  I helped my brother move home from college.  I did all of my Christmas shopping.  I wrapped all of my presents.  I made 6 trips to 3 different grocery stores.  I baked a carrot cake for my family’s Christmas Eve dinner.  I cooked Christmas Eve dinner.  I opened presents with my family… And tomorrow we head to my grandma’s to continue the festivities with the extended fam!  I love Christmastime.

Wishing you a peaceful, joyful, happy day!  I’ll be back soon with more baking fun!

10 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”


  1. 1 ttfn300 December 25, 2008 at 7:18 am

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!! Enjoy all the family time 🙂

  2. 2 VeggieGirl December 25, 2008 at 8:41 am

    MERRY CHRISTMAS, ASHLEY!!!!!

  3. 3 KMK from NYC December 25, 2008 at 8:52 pm

    Merry Christmas, Ashley! Have a fabulous time in the Lou and I’ll see you back in NYC next year!

  4. 4 eatingbender December 26, 2008 at 12:54 am

    Merry Christmas, Ashley 🙂

  5. 5 healthy ashley December 26, 2008 at 9:10 am

    Your family time sounds so nice. Now it’s time for Happy New Year!

  6. 6 Lindsay December 26, 2008 at 11:05 am

    i hope you had an amazing holiday!

  7. 7 Mel December 26, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    Sounds like you had a busy holiday!

    And I have had that NSYNC song stuck in my head for the last week!

  8. 8 Bridget December 26, 2008 at 7:45 pm

    Hahah LOVING the N’Sync!! Hope your having a great time with your friends and family…Merry Christmas!! Can’t wait to see pics of your carrot cake 🙂

  9. 9 sweetandnatural December 27, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    EVERYONE – Thanks so much for the holiday wishes! Hope all of yours were wonderful as well!

  10. 10 Bridget December 28, 2008 at 12:30 am

    I love that NSYNC song- I heard it on the Pandora Rockin’ Holiday station recently and remembered how much I love it! Have fun with your family 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



Contact

ashley.sweetandnatural@gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter!


Quantcast

