Happy Valentine’s Day!

948588_61910070

Hooray hooray!  It’s Valentine’s Day!

Valentine’s Day makes me happy.  What is it about those red and pink hearts that gets to me so?!  I know it’s a Hallmark holiday and all, but I say embrace it and enjoy love, share love, spread love.  I’ve had some memorable V-Days over the years.  Some romantic.  Some sweet.  Some silly.  Some with the bf.  Some with the gfs.  Some with Ben + Jerry.  Oops, did I say that out loud?

This Valentine’s Day Dan and I are double dating with our friends, so it will be twice as fun.  Hope you get to spend time with someone you love!

Oh, I should also mention that Valentine’s Day puts me in the mood for chocolate.  Shocking, I know! Check back soon for a fun – and very interesting – chocolate treat!

What are you doing this Valentine’s Day?

12 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!”


  1. 1 VeggieGirl February 14, 2009 at 10:15 am

    ENJOY YOUR V-DAY, ASHLEY!!!

  2. 2 Pearl February 14, 2009 at 10:19 am

    i’m just going to relax and chill for the night! can’t wait to read about your v-day! 🙂

  3. 4 Hayley February 14, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

  4. 5 Erin February 14, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    We’re just chillin! We’re having our Little over and playing. I’m making pizza. My hub has been sending me adorable e-mails all day. It’s been a blast. 🙂 Happy to you!

  5. 6 Bridget February 14, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    Missing my husband!! Hanging with bestie – watching movies and eating chocolate 🙂
    Have a great Valentine’s Day!

  6. 7 Sharon February 14, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

  7. 8 HangryPants February 15, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    I love Valentine’s Day too! I went to Pure and it was super delicious. Hope you had a lovely love filled day!

  8. 9 eatingbender February 15, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    I hope you had a fun Valentine’s Day! I can’t wait to see your chocolate treat 🙂

  9. 10 sweetandnatural February 16, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    Hope EVERYONE had fantastic a Valentine’s Day!

  10. 11 foodsthatfit February 16, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    Hope you had a great Valentine’s Day! Always an excuse to eat some tasty chocolate!

  11. 12 Mariposa February 16, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    another uneventful Valentines Day for me.. lol i hope yours was great though!!


Comments are currently closed.



Contact

ashley.sweetandnatural@gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter!


Quantcast

