Blog Award!

Shout out time!  

Thank you to the lovely Heather at Hangry Pants for recently awarding me with the Kreativ Blogger Award!  Miss Heather is quite kreativ herself.  She and her partner in crime, Mark, are learning all about raw foods this month and are incorporating them into their daily eats.  Head on over to their blog to follow along! 

3284008968_5d0fa1929b_o12

Btw – Isn’t the award pretty?  It kind of reminds me of a yoga mat wrapped up in a green and blue ribbon.  

It looks like the KBA has been going around the blog world for a bit, but I think I found a few of my favorite  bloggers who have not yet received it!  Without further ado, I bestow the Kreativ Blogger Award to…  

1. Angela at Oh She Glows – Angela’s blog tagline is “Food. Fitness. Fashion. Fun.” and she really does bring it all!  She is also a fellow baking fan, which makes me love her all the more.

2. Hayley at Buff Chickpea – Hayley cooks and bakes up some wonderfully delicious healthy foods on her blog.  Her mad photography skills and fun food facts make each post all the more enjoyable to read!

3. Lauren at food for living – As soon as I saw Lauren’s breakfast bread pudding variations, I knew the girl had creativity oozing out of her.  Plus, her dog can do yoga better than me, so she gives me something to strive for!

Thanks for sharing your creativity with all of us!

12 Responses to “Blog Award!”


  1. 2 Kati February 27, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    YUUUUMMM! These look decadent. And what a great excuse for me to purchase some more almond butter 🙂

  2. 3 Angela February 27, 2009 at 2:50 pm

    Oh my gosh I’m so honored!!! 😀 Thanks doll. I don’t think I need to tell ya but I LOVE me some sweet + natural. Obsessed perhaps. haha.

    Angela

  3. 4 Lauren February 27, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    Thank you so much Ashley! It means a lot coming from someone as extremely creative in the kitchen as you 🙂

  4. 5 Missy (MISSY MAINTAINS) February 27, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Congrats on the award! I saw that you were going to the blogger meetup! Can’t wait!

  5. 6 Hayley February 27, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    Ashley, you’re the best! You said such sweet things about me, and I’m sure I don’t have to tell you that your abilities in the kitchen, and with your words, are something to strive for. Thanks again, all the best. ❤ Hayley

  6. 7 Sharon February 27, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    Congratulations on the award!!

  7. 9 Sweet and Fit February 27, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    congrats on the award! those cookies you just posted look incredible!

  8. 11 Jesse March 3, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    Congratulations!! You deserve the award!

  9. 12 Amanda (Two Boos who Eat) March 5, 2009 at 10:15 am

    Awesome! Congrats on the award!


Comments are currently closed.



Contact

ashley.sweetandnatural@gmail.com

Follow me on Twitter!


Quantcast

